ASF National Committee 2022

ASF National Committee 2022

ASF National Committee 2022

Dec 02 2021

The ASF is delighted to announce the membership of its National Committee for 2022 and welcome new members - James Austin, Michael Heath and Richard Lovell.

You can view more information about the National Committee members by clicking here.

Thank you

The ASF would also like to extend its gratitude to the outgoing members of the National Committee for their outstanding service and contribution. We look forward to their continued involvement with the ASF and securitisation industry:

  • Sarah Hofman (PwC) - ASF Chair

  • Rob Camilleri (Realm Investment House)

  • Eva Zileli (Latitude Financial) 

Should you have any queries, please contact us.