The Communications Subcommittee is charged with delivering strategic direction for the ASF’s member engagement and communications activities.


The Communications Subcommittee has ultimate oversight for a diverse range of ASF output and industry engagement, including: 

  • forming the editorial board of the Australian Securitisation Journal
  • consulting on and approving the ASF conference agenda
  • oversight of the ASF website, newsletter and other communication tools
  • advising on the ASF member events, and 
  • being responsible for the investor engagement programme on- and offshore.

Subcommittee Membership

Member Name Company
Eva Zileli (Chair) Latitude Financial 
Anny Chen Resimac
Grace Tam Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Greg White Perpetual
Vernon Spencer Stargate Corporation Group
Will Farrant Credit Suisse