The Education Subcommittee is responsible for the development and delivery of the ASF's series of high quality securitisation courses. The goal is to provide professional-development opportunities to raise the calibre and competency of the domestic securitisation market. 


Oversees all aspects of the ASF’s education programmes, including content development and delivery. The subcommittee also has responsibility for educating offshore stakeholders, especially investors, about Australian securitisation and the unique qualities of its collateral.

Subcommittee Membership

Member Name Company
Will Farrant (Chair) Credit Suisse
Xenia Cobet Deloitte
Gary Sly ANZ
Karolina Popic Allen & Overy
Peter Taplin Westpac
Rob Camilleri Realm Investment House
Scott Millar Norton Rose Fulbright
Sonia Goumenis Clayton Utz
Stephen McCabe National Australia Bank